2019 / 2020 Course Dates

Course Name Starts Days Where Standard Fee Pay Now Price  
      Search
Simply Oils Wed 22nd Jan 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Kinnear On : Glazing Wed 12th Feb 2020 3 Norfolk £545.00 £499.00* More info & Book
Beyond Simply Wed 12th Feb 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Simply Oils Wed 26th Feb 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Kinnear On : Landscapes Thu 5th Mar 2020 3 Norfolk £545.00 £499.00* More info & Book
Simply Oils Wed 25th Mar 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Colourful Impressionism Wed 1st Apr 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Simply Oils Wed 22nd Apr 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Kinnear On : Colour Wed 29th Apr 2020 3 Norfolk £545.00 £499.00* More info & Book
Figures & Portraits Wed 29th Apr 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Simply Oils Wed 13th May 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Kinnear On : Drama Wed 3rd Jun 2020 3 Norfolk £545.00 £499.00* More info & Book
Light & Atmosphere Wed 3rd Jun 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Simply Oils Wed 24th Jun 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Beyond Simply Wed 1st Jul 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Contemporary MasterClass Thu 9th Jul 2020 3 Norfolk £645.00 £599.00* More info & Book
Simply Oils Wed 22nd Jul 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Classical MasterClass Wed 2nd Sep 2020 3 Norfolk £645.00 £599.00* More info & Book
Colourful Impressionism Wed 2nd Sep 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Figures & Portraits Wed 9th Sep 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Simply Oils Wed 23rd Sep 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Kinnear On : Composition Thu 8th Oct 2020 3 Norfolk £545.00 £499.00* More info & Book
Beyond Simply Wed 14th Oct 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Simply Oils Wed 21st Oct 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Light & Atmosphere Tue 17th Nov 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book
Simply Oils Tue 1st Dec 2020 3 Norfolk £435.00 £399.00* More info & Book

Booked at our Standard Course Fee: Places are confirmed on receipt of a 50% deposit, with the balance due 8 weeks before the course start date.The deposit and balance payments are non-refundable but If we are able to re-sell your place in the event of your cancellation, you will receive a full refund, less a £25 administration fee

Booked at our discounted 'Pay Now' Price: The course fee is charged in full at the time of booking, and is strictly non-refundable.

In both cases the following apply, should you find that you are unable to make the dates that you have booked we will help you to transfer the course fee you have paid to another course subject to the following conditionsPlease try to give us as much notice as possible, if you are unable to attend your course. We must receive notice in writing or by e-mail to jane@norfolkpaintingschool.com before (not on) the start date of your course to be offered a transfer to a later date, otherwise your course fee will be forfeited in full. We will only transfer your course ONCE, to an alternative course date, or an alternative course (should your first choice not be available), within six months after your original course start date, subject to a place being available. In the event of your alternative course having a higher fee than your carried forward balance, you will need to pay the difference to confirm your new booking.If you are unable to attend any alternative course or course dates we can offer, then your course fee will be forfeited in full.